Theme Support Forum

Support Forum for Free and Premium Themes. Premium Theme Forums are Private! Please log in first to see the Premium forums

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)

inserting images in 4 blocks options shows code link

Home Forums Free Theme Support Theron Lite inserting images in 4 blocks options shows code link

Angele

Hello,
    First of all thank you for your theme. I passed long hours trying to find the most suitable and easy theme before behind yours which is just perfect!
    However still some problems when I go inside theron lite them option and complete the 4 block options. After uploading my images, some code appears on the picture I don’t want…see in the following address http://angelesantoro.fr/accueil/
    Could you please help with an easy solution without if possible coding changes solutions? (I’m new in wordpress)
    Thank you in advance

PS: thank you for your tuto which is very helpful (even if don’t speak italian 😉

Angele

OK I found out how to clear the codes appearing around the pictures after uploading in the home page 4 block options (just by deleting them on the theme options)…
    however still 2 problems with these block options:
    1/ on the 4 blocks only 1 link is responding…other are 404 error pages?
    2/ is it possible when you click on the pictures uploaded to get a link (in addition to the one at the bottom of the block)?
    Than you

Angele

sorry to insist…
    still have the same problem with the images links (page 404 error). In the same page some links will be operational whereas the others won’t….
    could you please have a look to the 2 pages concerned
    http://angelesantoro.fr/accueil/ (in the block options)
    http://angelesantoro.fr/accueil/prestations/decoration-dinterieur/
    I tried several time to start again but still the same error page message…

other question: is it possible ton center the “call me button”?

Towfiq I.

administrator